Stock Quote (NASDAQ: TECD)

- 0.99
Day High:
Day Low:
4:00 PM ET on Jun 19, 2018
Delayed at least 20 minutes.
Provided by eSignal.

Committees of the Board

  Audit Compensation Governance and Nominating CyberTech
Robert M. Dutkowsky        
Charles E. Adair Member of Audit Committee   Committee Chair for Governance and Nominating Committee  
Karen Dahut Member of Audit Committee     Member of CyberTech Committee
Harry J. Harczak, , Jr. Committee Chair for Audit Committee     Member of CyberTech Committee
Harry Harczak

Harry J. Harczak, Jr. has served as a Director since 2008. Mr. Harczak has been a Managing Director of Sawdust Investment Management (a private investment firm) since 2008. Mr. Harczak was an executive at CDW Corporation (a leading direct marketer of IT hardware and software products) from 1994 until 2007, serving his last five years as Executive Vice President and as an Executive Committee member. He was also CDW’s Chief Financial Officer for seven years. Prior to CDW, Mr. Harczak served as an audit partner of PricewaterhouseCoopers where he worked for 16 years serving public and private clients in the retail, distribution, and financial services community. Currently, Mr. Harczak serves on the Board of Directors of U.S. Cellular Corporation, where he is the designated financial expert of the Audit Committee and has served since 2003. He also serves on the boards of the Goodman Theater of Chicago and DePaul University. Mr. Harczak is a Certified Public Accountant (inactive) and holds a B.S. degree from DePaul University and a Master’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Chicago. Mr. Harczak is well qualified to serve as a member of the Company’s Board. He was an audit partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers auditing public and private companies and the CFO and senior executive for one of the largest IT resellers in the Americas. He has substantial executive and financial experience within the IT distribution channel, which allow him to provide value related to finance, management, operations, and risk.


Bridgette Heller Member of Audit Committee   Member of Governance and Nominating Committee  
Richard T. Hume        
Kathleen Misunas   Member of Compensation Committee   Committee Chair for CyberTech Committee
Thomas Morgan   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Governance and Nominating Committee  
Patrick Sayer   Member of Compensation Committee   Member of CyberTech Committee
Savio W. Tung   Member of Compensation Committee Member of Governance and Nominating Committee  
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member = Financial Expert
Tech Data and the Tech Data logo are registered trademarks of Tech Data Corporation in the United States and other countries.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. © (1994, 1995-2018) Tech Data Corporation. All rights reserved.