Stock Quote (NASDAQ: TECD)

- 0.99
Day High:
Day Low:
4:00 PM ET on Jun 19, 2018
Delayed at least 20 minutes.
Provided by eSignal.

Committees of the Board

  Audit Compensation Governance and Nominating CyberTech
Robert M. Dutkowsky        
Charles E. Adair Member of Audit Committee   Committee Chair for Governance and Nominating Committee  
Karen Dahut Member of Audit Committee     Member of CyberTech Committee
Karen Dahut

Karen Dahut has served as a member of Tech Data’s Board of Directors since June 2017. Dahut serves as an executive vice president at Booz Allen Hamilton, where she leads the firm’s Global Defense Group (GDG) and is a member of the Executive Management committee. As the lead for the GDG, Dahut directs the strategy and delivery of the firm’s strategic, technology, cyber, and analytics solutions to both commercial clients and leading federal civilian agencies. From 2012 to 2016, she served as Booz Allen Hamilton’s chief innovation officer, leading the establishment of the firm’s Strategic Innovation Group (SIG) in 2013 to develop and deliver solutions to clients’ toughest challenges, while adding new capabilities in cyber, data science, and digital microservices to the firm’s portfolio. Since joining the firm in 2002, Dahut has also led Booz Allen Hamilton’s Analytics and Data Science business and served as the market leader for the firm’s U.S. Navy business, involving staff and engagements in 25 locations worldwide. Prior to joining Booz Allen Hamilton, Dahut was an officer in the U.S. Navy and served as the comptroller for the Navy’s premier biomedical research institute. A widely-recognized public speaker and author, Dahut serves as a board member of the Northern Virginia Technology Council. She holds a B.S in Finance from Mount St. Mary’s University and an M.S. from the Viterbi School of Engineering at the University of Southern California.

Harry J. Harczak, , Jr. Committee Chair for Audit Committee     Member of CyberTech Committee
Bridgette Heller Member of Audit Committee   Member of Governance and Nominating Committee  
Richard T. Hume        
Kathleen Misunas   Member of Compensation Committee   Committee Chair for CyberTech Committee
Thomas Morgan   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee Member of Governance and Nominating Committee  
Patrick Sayer   Member of Compensation Committee   Member of CyberTech Committee
Savio W. Tung   Member of Compensation Committee Member of Governance and Nominating Committee  
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member = Financial Expert
Tech Data and the Tech Data logo are registered trademarks of Tech Data Corporation in the United States and other countries.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. © (1994, 1995-2018) Tech Data Corporation. All rights reserved.